How to Become Part of the Board

There are many positions on the Saskatchewan Baton Twirling Association's Board of Directors. Elections are held each year at our Annual General Meeting. If you would like to become involved, please contact the SBTA office or send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executive & Board Members 2021-2022

Chair Leeann Skinner (Regina)
Past Chair VACANT
Vice Chair Leslie Switzer - (Balgonie)
Secretary VACANT

Val Watson - Regina

Executive Director

Theresa Porter - Regina

Technical Chair Elan Paluck - (Regina)
Coaches Rep

Maureen Johnson (Regina)

Judges Rep Nancy Lightheart - (Regina)
Public Relations VACANT
Awards & Archives Alberta Yam (Regina)
OTC President Amy Fendelet (Hafford)
SMI President 

Cari Ruzesky (Saskatoon)

SOBG President Cynthia Bojkovsky- Regina
Phoenix President Jessica McCaw-Levers - Regina





Follow SBTA

facebook  twitter 2  instagam