How to Become Part of the Board

There are many positions on the Saskatchewan Baton Twirling Association's Board of Directors. Elections are held each year at our Annual General Meeting. If you would like to become involved, please contact the SBTA office or send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executive & Board Members 2017- 2018

Chair Leeann Skinner (Regina)
Past Chair Alison Pickrell - Saskatoon
Vice Chair Carie Nobert (Regina)
Secretary Sharleen Weese Maley- Saskatoon

Tanda Wunder-Buhr (Saskatoon)

Sport Coordinator Theresa Porter (Regina)
Technical Chair Nancy Lightheart - Regina
Coaches Rep

Maureen Johnson (Regina)

Judges Rep Joanne Moser (Regina)
Public Relations Patricia Stewart - Regina
Awards & Archives Kandis Pryma (Saskatoon)
Athlete's Rep Rumbi Mutswangwa
OTC President Renee Pellerin- Saskatoon
SMI President

Cari Ruzesky (Saskatoon)

SOBG Rep Sarah Kennedy (Regina)
Phoenix Rep Leslie Switzer (Balgonie)





Our Sponsors

Sask SportSask Tel




Follow SBTA

facebook  twitter 2  instagam